top of page

Why I Started Blogging


It would be awesome to give you a great motivational speech, but I rather be honest.

I started blogging about 4 years ago. I needed a way to express my feelings. Writing has always been one of the best ways to express what I feel for me. When I write, I can literally put the words on paper, then read it and adjust what I want to improve. When I write, I can express my feelings and give it to the person, without having to deal with a reaction. When I write, I can express what I feel and just throw away the paper. I can do with my feelings what I feel is right.

In the beginning, blogging was just to let go of a little frustration and to waste time. After a while, I started noticing the effect it had when I expressed myself. I started taking it more serious, as a way to feel better and balance my emotions. Last year I decided that I want to do it to make a living.

I work as a freelance writer. I write for anyone who likes to have an article written by me. Ultimately, I would like to write books. I love reading books, when they’re easy to read or have an engaging story. It's fascinating to read books and I am really passionate about doing it. If you have any tips about writing a book, you're welcome to let me know.

I hope you enjoy reading my articles and keep visiting my website. If you have a subject you'd like to read about, please let me know. If you have an article you'd like to write for my website, you can contact me in the 'about me' section. Please subscribe for our newsletter to stay update!

Stay healthy and happy,

Florence

PLAIN FLOWERS ARTICLES

bottom of page